Skip to content

SprinTec Track Club

Administration & Professional Staff

Elective Officers of SprinTec Track Club


Maurice Wilson Founder, Chairman, Technical Director, and Head Coach
Dr. Paul Auden President
Cliffe Allen Chief Strategic Officer and Chief Financial Officer
Lassen Harvey First Vice President
Janiel Smith Manager
Open Secretary
Open Public Relations
Clover Richards Chief Accountant

Meet Our Professional Staff

Dr Paul Auden – Club Doctor

Meet Our Club Manager and Executive Assistant

[columns ]
[column size=”1/2″]


Janiel Smith SprinTec Track Club Manager – 2019 Interview

[column size=”1/2″]

Janiel Smith